Contact Us - Calgary

For more information, or to apply for a volunteer position on one of our committees, please email one of our Executive Committee members! 

Chapter Role

Members

Contact #

Email

Co-Chair

Blair Nicholls

403-612-3301

blair.mrfd@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Ron Parkinson

403-815-4424

ron.parkinson001@gmail.com

3rd Party / Assistant Ride Captain

Perry Lewin

403-324-5887

perrylewin@shaw.ca

Awards & Prize Coordinator

Randy Hetman

403-969-0730

hetmanr@shaw.ca

Equipment & Logistics Coordinator

Open

 

 

Event Coordinator

Mariel Foote

403-463-9649

mfoote@litwiniuk.com

Finance Coordinator

Karen Parkinson

403-813-4642

karen.parkinson59@gmail.com

Food & Beverage Coordinator

David Saxby

403-585-9870

dsaxby@sparkcommunications.com

Food & Beverage Coordinator

Myron Wintonyk

403-202-0704

Myron.Wintonyk@gmail.com

Public Relations / Ride Captain

Steve Adair

403-369-0044

esucal@gmail.com

Registration

Annette Mikkelson

403-999-1008

all4tigger@hotmail.com

Registration (Ride Day Bank)

Bruce Laidlaw

403-816-2116

bglaidlaw@shaw.ca

Secretary

Ryan King

587-889-3973

ryan.king.1@gmail.com

Site Coordinator

Dennis Witcher

403-880-2209

dwitcher@shaw.ca

Site Parking

Jim Perry

403-370-8798

jpperry@shaw.ca

Site Parking

John Couture

403-461-7822

johncouture@shaw.ca

Souvenir Sales Coordinator

Pam Nicholls

403-816-5984

pamela.v.nicholls@gmail.com

Sponsor Representative

Paul Featherstone

403-801-6866

paul@gobluecircle.com

Sponsorship

Michelle Dagenais

587-888-2361

dagenaismichelle@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Tom Clark

403-975-7162

tom.clarkmrfd@gmail.com

Social Media

Kyla Anderson

403-807-3697

kyla@gobluecircle.com

3rd Party / Sponsor Representative

Chad Teer

403-630-7033

chad.teer@gmail.com

Member

Barb Tenpierik

587-225-4203

barb.tenpierik@outlook.com

Member

Kim Hatajilo

403-875-2691

kim.hatajilo@scotiabank.com

Member

Rob McCaghren

403-807-1672

robair2@shaw.ca